Reviews Matter

Exceptional Service. 

We pride ourselves on delivering an amazing service to our customers. Our experience, knowledge, and communication skills allow us to provide a level of service that is unmatched in our industry.

Our Team Thinking Of Selling?

If you're looking for exclusive content, visit our blog.

More Client Love

You are simply the best!

I listed my home with Linda and at all times she answered my questions, and she was always there for any of my concerns. As we prepared for closing on my home, Linda and her team, specifically Barb, were very helpful and stayed on top of every single detail. Linda and Barb are knowledgeable, and they took care of everything, making me feel so at ease. I felt very protected and am delighted to have dealt with these true professionals. Thank you Linda Dale and Barb! You are simply the best! No one tops you!  A.M. 12/14/17

Linda gets the job done quickly and efficiently!

What we liked the most were the daily home searches sent to us that met our criteria. Previously we were having problems due to our lack of experience in understanding the best options for what we were looking for. The process was great because it showed us exactly what we were interested in. The most important thing was that Linda kept us in the loop. We were pleasantly surprised by the quick responses and follow up. We really enjoy working with Linda Dale.  She gets the job done quickly and efficiently.  J.M. 3/23/18

The process was great!

Linda is very knowledgeable and professional. The process of selling my home was great. Linda came highly recommended so I was not surprised about any aspect of her service. I would highly recommend her services to other home buyers and sellers.  R.T. 7/25/18

I was thrilled!!!

I contacted Linda as soon as I decided it was time to put the house on the market. The process was relatively easy. I worked through the process with the team step by step, followed instructions, heeded advice and we got it done.  I got an offer the day after the kick-off open house. I was thrilled!!! I would recommend Linda and her team. They are professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

realtor.com
The service was great!

The service was great and I would highly recommend Linda’s services to other buyers and sellers. The process was stressful due to being out of the country, but I was pleasantly surprised by the frequent communication and interactions between all involved.                                       G.D.12/13/17

We have and will be highly recommending you guys to friends and family!

We just wanted to say thank you again for all your hard work getting us into our first home and in such a short amount of time as well. We greatly appreciate all you guys did for us.  We have and will be  highly recommending you guys to friends and family.  Also thank you for the cards and gift cards. They will certainly come in handy.  We are almost all settled in. Thanks again!

The process was great and we sold our home in only 9 days!

We were using another agent who we didn't feel was doing enough to sell our home. What I liked the most was the exposure that Linda's properties have on realtor.com. Once we signed with Linda, the process was great and we sold our home in only 9 days!

realtor.com
We would recommend Linda’s quick, efficient service and knowledge of the market.

We were serious about buying a home and needed an agent. Prior to that, we were using online searches. Linda quickly set up appointments for houses that we requested to see and was also willing to preview houses for us since we were going through this process long distance. Overall the house search process went well. The single most important thing Linda did to help us with our home purchase was the DocuSign aspect. Since we were doing this all long distance, the fact that things were quick and easy to sign made the process so fast and easy. Linda delivered as expected – we only had to meet with twice before finding our home! We would recommend Linda’s quick, efficient service and knowledge of the market.    D. H. 8/8/17

We so appreciate your expertise, kindness and confidence.

Before using Linda’s services we were using a different realtor to market and sell our home. The problems we were experiencing were poor communication, lack of creative marketing and poor videography, etc.  Using Linda, we had better communication, professional videography and expanded marketing. The process was difficult for us due to the time factor in selling our home, but Linda remained positive and continued to pursue new marketing ideas and strategies. We would recommend Linda’s services to other buyers and sellers. It was a pleasure to work with her. We so appreciate her expertise, kindness and confidence in seeing the process through to the very end.                   D.R. 3/29/17

Everyone was happy and eager to help us!

Before using Linda’s services we were working with a different realtor. We were in a time crunch and it was difficult to schedule time. Linda found our home quickly, in our price range and with everything we wanted. With Linda the process was easy! With our previous realtor it was stressful. Linda explained how the process works and quickly answered all the questions we had. We were most surprised about how responsive everyone was. Everyone was happy and eager to help us. We would highly recommend Linda and have already given her card to a co-worker looking to sell her home. “Thanks for everything Linda! We’re making the house you helped us find into our new home.”               C.H.       2/20/17                     

We were so happy that we called Linda to sell our house!

Prior to using Linda’s services, we were using another realtor. The house was on the market for 6 months, we had 24 showings and not a single offer. Linda provided honest feedback and recommendations for making some changes (remove wallpaper, paint some rooms a different color etc.). The process was quick and stress free. She delivered on her promise to sell our house within a certain timeline and the house was sold in 18 days! She is professional, knowledgeable and knows how to accomplish what needs to be done.

                                                                                             E.S. 3/14/2017

Linda is very knowledgeable and friendly and has a terrific support staff.

Our house had been rented and was left in less than optimal condition. It also had a unique layout that focused its appeal. What we liked the most about what Linda did to get our home sold was her professional and friendly advice on all aspects of the sale. The process was excellent. Linda kept us well informed throughout the entire process. The single most important thing she did was to evaluate what we needed to do to prepare our house for sale and provided contacts to excellent contractors to get the work done on a timely basis. Linda provided better exposure for our property than we could have imagined. Linda is very knowledgeable and friendly and has a terrific support staff. She became a friend and adviser for us during the sale.      T.H.  8/29/16

Read More Reviews 

Check out more of our raving reviews on Realtor.com.

Have A Question?

Schedule a 1 on 1 Consultation

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and deliver our services. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info